Kontakt 2018-12-10T09:41:15+00:00

Czechy

Festival Sporťáček, z. s.
Levá 29/3
Praha 4 – Podolí, 147 00
IČ: 228 39 186
info@sportacek.cz

Ředitel
Jakub Makalouš
jakub@wannado.eu
+420 603 297 271

Produkce
Magdaléna Hoppová
magda@sportacek.cz

Koordinátor
Denisa Kutová
denisa@sportacek.cz
+420 733 311 211

Projektový manažer
Michaela Maroušková
michaela@sportacek.cz
+420 737 436 391

Polska

Przedstawiciel na Polskę
Fundacja Pasjonaci Życia

Koordynator projektu
Arkadiusz Pilarz
arkadiusz.pilarz@pasjonacizycia.com

Kontakt z klubami
Maciej Gucik
maciej.gucik@pasjonacizycia.com

Słowacja

Media Invest Company s.r.o.
Růžová 175/8
Skalica 909 01
IČ: 46696288
+421 34/ 65 89 180

General manager
Dušan Macháček
+421 910 555 333
machacek@mediainvestcompany.com

Media manager
Gabriela Mackanicova
+420 608 565 160
mackanicova@mediainvestcompany.com

Projekt manager
Tibor Martinčič
+421 911 555 143
martincic@mediainvestcompany.com